Education

Zukunft Chor

Fostering the next generation and shaping the future

  • Foto Schola Rundfunkchor Berlin

    Rundfunkchor Berlin’s Schola

    The Academy scholars of Rundfunkchor Berlin join singing students from German conservatories for intensive rehearsals of vocal chamber music. At the end of this phase of ensemble work, the Schola presents a final concert with a demanding chamber-music programme.

  • Beitragsbild Akademie des Rundfunkchores Berlin

    Rundfunkchor Berlin’s Academy

    For young singers seeking to learn about the detailed ensemble work of a professional concert choir and to experience it close up in collaborations with the great orchestras and conductors.

  • Foto SING!

    The SING! Initiative

    How can children be permanently attracted to the art form of singing? How can we guarantee that they will continue to enjoy singing? And how can we foster a positive atmosphere at schools? With SING!

  • Berlin International Masterclass

    Every other year, Rundfunkchor Berlin offers the Berlin International Masterclass to support the training of choral conductors at conservatories and universities. The students are exposed to the essential skills for professional choral work and given the opportunity at the beginning of their careers to gain practical experience with a world-class ensemble.

Education

Zukunft Chor

Nachwuchs fördern und Zukunft gestalten

  • Foto Schola Rundfunkchor Berlin

    Schola des Rundfunkchores Berlin

    Die Akademisten des Rundfunkchores Berlin kommen gemeinsam mit Gesangstudierenden deutscher Hochschulen zusammen, um intensiv im Ensemble vokale Kammermusik zu proben. Am Ende dieser Arbeitsphase präsentiert sich die Schola im Abschlusskonzert mit einem anspruchsvollen kammermusikalischen Programm.

  • Beitragsbild Akademie des Rundfunkchores Berlin

    Akademie des Rundfunkchores Berlin

    Für junge SängerInnen, die die differenzierte Ensemblearbeit eines professionellen Konzertchores kennenlernen und im Zusammenwirken mit den großen Orchestern und Dirigenten hautnah miterleben möchten.

  • Foto SING!

    Die Initiative SING!

    Wie können Kinder nachhaltig an die Kunstform Singen herangeführt werden? Wie kann man sicherstellen, dass Kinder den Spaß am Singen behalten? Und wie kann man eine positive Stimmung an Schulen fördern?
    Mit SING!

  • Kampagnenbild Meisterklasse Rundfunkchor Berlin

    Internationale Meisterklasse Berlin für Chordirigieren

    Mit der Internationalen Meisterklasse Berlin will der Rundfunkchor Berlin die Ausbildung der Chordirigenten an den Hochschulen und Universitäten unterstützen, wesentliche Fähigkeiten für die professionelle Chorarbeit vermitteln und die Chance bieten, zu Beginn einer Berufskarriere praktische Erfahrungen mit einem Weltklasse-Ensemble zu machen.